Freedom of Information Center of Armenia.

հայերեն | english

White and Black Lists

2020 2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002 2001

Lists by years

Black List 2020

These state bodies have not provided any answer to the requests for information or have provided unjustified answers during 2019.


  • Eduard Martirosyan, Former Interim Director of the National Security Service of the Republic of Armenia 

  • Former Head of Police of the Republic of Armenia Vahe Gasparyan 

  • Minister of Defence of the Republic of Armenia Vagharshak Harutyunyan

  • President of the National Assembly of the Republic of Armenia Ararat Mirzoyan

  • General Director of "Geopromining Gold" Limited Liability Company Anatoly V. Gogotin

  • Chair of Civil Aviation Committee of the Republic of Armenia Tatevik Revazyan 

  • Acting Rector of "Shirak State University Named After M. Nalbandyan" Foundation Yervand Serobyan 

  • Head of Zolakar community of Gegharkunik province Arman Ghazaryan


Share |